Poloniex Review – US basierte digitaler Kryptohandelsbörse – viel Sicherheit und hochentwickelte Handelsmöglichkeiten

Poloniex ist ausschließlich dafür da Kryptowährung mit anderer Kryptowährung zu tauschen. Der Hauptsitz ist in den Vereinigten Staaten. Die Börse bietet maximale Sicherheit und fortgeschrittene Handelsoptionen. Poloniex unterstützt derzeit mehr als 65 Kryptowährungen und ist dank two-factor Authentifikation eine der sichersten Börsen auf dem Markt. Poloniex nutzt absolut transparente und faire Methoden um sowohl ihre Daten als auch ihre Kunden zu schützen, auch bei der Ein- und Auszahlung.

Einige Vorteile für Händler sind:

  • Nutzer tauschen ausschließlich mit den Geldmitteln die auf Ihren Konten zur Verfügung stehen.
  • Poloniex erlaubt eine Fremdfinanzierung von bis zu x2.5, Die Preistabellen sind fair und werden von Poloniex selbst erstellt. Sie richten sich nicht nach fremden Tabellen.
  • Beste Sicherheitsvorkehrungen (Nutzer werden dank two-factor Authentifikation vor Angriffen geschützt)
  • Der Hauptteil der Geldmittel wird offline gespeichert, und ist somit vor online Angriffen geschützt.
  • Poloniex überwacht alle Handelsaktivitäten rund um die Uhr und sperrt alle auffälligen Aktivitäten bevor diese zu einem Problem werden können.

 

Plattform

Poloniex macht es einfach Handel zu treiben. Suchen Sie sich eine Währung aus, die Sie Tauschen möchten und geben Sie einen Auftrag ab – so leicht ist es mit Poloniex Kryptowährung zu handeln. Poloniex bietet eine web-basierte Plattform. Die Handelsplattform bedient sich einem standardgemäßen Nehmer-Anbieter-Mode, welches Marktliquidität fördert indem es Anbieter mit niedrigen Gebühren belohnt. Poloniex bietet Margenhandel und eine Fremdfinanzierung von bis zu x2.5 an. Die Börse unterstützt keine Fiatwährungen. Einzahlungen sind nur mit digitaler Währung möglich.

Regulierung

Poloniex ist ein reguliertes Unternehmen und entspricht geltendem Recht. Poloniex ist beim Financial Crimes Enforcement Network (“FinCEN”) als “Money Services Business” (“MSB”) mit der Registrierungsnummer 31000091844018 eingetragen.

Unterstützte digitale Währungen

Poloniex unterstütz keine Fiatwährungen. Einzahlungen sind nur mit digitaler Währung möglich. Einige Währungen unterliegen strengeren Auflagen als andere. Kunden sollten hier genauer hinschauen bevor sie eine Einzahlung tätigen. Kunden können Ein- und Auszahlungen von ihrem Desktopgerät oder über die mobile Seite tätigen. Die Börse bedient sich faire Methoden um sowohl die Daten ihrer Kunden als auch deren Ein- und Auszahlungen zu schützen.

Kundendienst

Der Kundendienst ist bisher nur über die Poloniex Website verfügbar. Meiner Meinung nach könnte der Kundendienst besser sein und bedarf einiger Optimierung. Supportanfragen werden zum Teil ignoriert – es gibt derzeit keinen Live Chat. Poloniex unterzieht allen Nutzern einen sogenannten AML und KYC Prozedere. Dies bedeutet, dass alle Kunden Dokumente einsenden müssen bevor diese am Handel teilnehmen können. Für manche Nutzer kann dieser Vorgang Tage, wenn nicht sogar Wochen dauern. Um den Support zu kontaktieren, öffnen sie die Poloniex Website, klicken auf Support und öffnen dort ein Ticket.

Übersicht

  • Poloniex bietet ausschließlich den Handel mit Kryptowährungen an. Einzahlungen mit Fiatwährungen wie US-Dollar, Euro oder Yen sind nicht möglich
  • Nutzer können sowohl über die Desktop Website, als auch über die mobile Website Ein- und Auszahlungen tätigen
  • Ein Handelskonto wird ausschließlich in Kryptowährung geführt
  • Poloniex bietet kein Übungskonto an
  • Beste Sicherheitssysteme
  • Poloniex erlaubt den Margenhandel, erlaubt bis zu x2.5 Fremdfinanzierung. Die Preisgestaltung ist fair und bedient richtet sich nach dem internen Markt
  • Einige Nutzer haben sich über den mangelhaften Kundendienst beschwert
  • Alle 24 Stunden berechnet Poloniex die letzten 30 Tage Ihres Handelsvolumens (Spot- und Margin-Kombination) und passt die Gebühren dynamisch nach folgendem Zeitplan an:

Zusammenfassung

Poloniex ist eine Börse die ausschließlich den Handel mit Kryptowährung gestattet, gegründet wurde sie in 2014 und hat ihren Hauptsitz in Wilmington, Delaware, USA. Sie unterstütz keine FIAT-Währungen. Ein- und Auszahlungen sind ausschließlich mit Kryptowährungen möglich. Der Aufbau der Plattform ist einfach gestaltet, alles was man tun muss um zu handeln sind die passenden Krypto-Paare auszusuchen und einen Kauf- oder Verkaufsauftrag aufzugeben. Der Kundendienst ist derzeit nur auf der Desktop-Website zu erreichen (Kontaktformular). Einige Nutzer beschweren sich über den schlechten Kundenservice. Supportanfragen via E-Mail können ignoriert werden, eine andere Möglichkeit zur Kontaktaufnahme gibt es nicht. Meiner Meinung nach gibt es hier noch Optimierungsbedarf. Der Großteil der Finanzmittel wird offline gespeichert und ist somit sicher vor Hackangriffen, weiterhin nutzt die Plattform eine two-factor Authentifikation bei der Auszahlung und ist somit eine der sichersten Börsen in der Branche.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Poloniex review – US-based digital asset exchange that offers maximum security and advanced trading features

Poloniex is a pure crypto to crypto exchange based in the United States. This exchange offers maximum security and advanced trading features. Poloniex supports more than 65 cryptocurrencies currently and has strong security with two-factor authentication. Poloniex uses absolutely transparent and fair practices to protect all data and secure methods for funds depositing/withdrawing.

Some benefits for traders include:

  • Clients funds are only used to facilitate trading through their account
  • Poloniex allows up to 2.5x leverage and pricing is just using its exchange, not any external ones
  • Best security practices (To protect users Poloniex requires two-factor authentication for all withdrawals and API usage)
  • The vast majority of customer deposits are stored offline in air-gapped cold storage
  • Poloniex auditing programs monitor exchange activity 24/7/365 and block any suspicious activity before it becomes a problem

Platform

Poloniex makes trading very simple, all you need to do is select a trading pair and place an order to Buy or Sell coins based on the selected pair. Poloniex offers a web-based platform, the charting package is average with several technical indicators available. The trading platform uses a standard maker-taker model which encourages market liquidity by rewarding the makers with a lower fee. Poloniex offers margin trading and allows up to 2.5x leverage. The exchange doesn’t support FIAT currencies. Deposits are possible only in digital currencies.

Regulation

Poloniex is a regulated entity and must comply with applicable law. Poloniex is registered with the Financial Crimes Enforcement Network (“FinCEN”) as a Money Services Business (“MSB”), registration number 31000091844018.

Supported Digital Currencies

Poloniex supports more than 65 cryptocurrencies, the most usually are: Monero (XMR), Ripple (XRP), Zcash (ZEC), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Bitcoin (BTC), Dash, Ethereum Classic (ETC), Ethereum (ETH), Litecoin (LTC), OmiseGO (OMG), Augur (REP)..

Deposit and Withdraw

Poloniex doesn’t support FIAT currencies, deposits are possible only in digital currencies. Some currencies have additional memos, fields, payload and minimum deposit requirements and clients should pay attention to these rules and exceptions before making deposits. Clients can deposit and withdraw coins from their account via the desktop or the mobile site. This exchange has fair practices to protect all data and secure methods for funds depositing/withdrawing.

Support

Their contact form is only available on their desktop site at this time. In my opinion, the customer support should be better and certainly needs some improvements. Support requests sent to email address may be ignored and there is no live chat available at this moment. Support is very slow to respond and some users have complained about this. Speaking of support, Poloniex conducts a thorough AML and KYC procedure for all users, even if they do not deposit or withdraw fiat currencies. This means users will need to upload documents to verify their identity, a process that can take days, if not weeks, for some users. To contact support, go to Poloniex Support and open a ticket.

Overview

  • Poloniex is a crypto only exchange and not accepts deposits in fiat currencies such as US Dollars, Euro, and Yen
  • Clients can deposit and withdraw coins from their account via the desktop or the mobile site
  • A trading account can only be managed in cryptos. FIAT currencies such as USD or EUR are not accepted
  • Poloniex does not offer demo trading with cryptos
  • Best security practices
  • Clients funds are only used to facilitate trading through their account
  • Poloniex offers margin trading, allows up to 2.5x leverage and pricing is just using its exchange, not any external ones
  • Some users have complained about horrible customer support from Poloniex staffers
  • Every 24 hours, Poloniex will calculate the last 30 days of trading volume on your account (spot and margin combine) and dynamically adjust your fees according to the following schedule:

Summary

Poloniex is a crypto only exchange founded in 2014 and is based in Wilmington, Delaware. This exchange doesn’t support FIAT currencies, deposits are possible only in digital currencies. The Poloniex platform is very simple, all you need to do is select a trading pair and place an order to Buy or Sell coins based on the selected pair. The customer support is only available on their desktop site at this time (the contact form). Some users have complained about horrible customer support from Poloniex staffers. Support requests sent to email address may be ignored and there is no live chat available at this moment. In my opinion, the customer support should be better and certainly needs some improvements. The vast majority of customer deposits are stored offline in air-gapped cold storage and to protect users Poloniex requires two-factor authentication for all withdrawals and API usage.

Poloniex supports more than 65 cryptocurrencies currently
All clients, regardless of their country of residence, may trade on Poloniex
Poloniex headquarters - Wilmington, DE 19801, United States
Poloniex is a regulated entity and must comply with applicable law. Poloniex is registered with the Financial Crimes Enforcement Network (“FinCEN”) as a Money Services Business (“MSB”), registration number 31000091844018.
Poloniex has strong security with two-factor authentication. Poloniex uses absolutely transparent and fair practices to protect all data and secure methods for funds depositing/withdrawing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.